State Directors

Judy Bateman - judysells4you@gmail.com

Matt Becker - matthew@magnoliarealestatestl.com

Sarah Bell - goldene82@gmail.com

Annie Callaway - annie.callaway@realtyonegrouptrifecta.com

Tammy Campbell - tammy@impaktrealty.com

Mary Chege - Homesbymary3@gmail.com

Chad Elledge - chad.elledge@realtyonegrouptrifecta.com

Cynthia Fox - cfox@soldinstl.com

Sandra Grassmuck -  sandy@grassmuckrealty.com

Kim Kleewein - kim@kimsellsstl.com

Rebecca Klein - Becky@moverealtystl.com

William Klein - Will@moverealtystl.com

Mike Lamartina - mlamartina@bhhsall.com

Samara Mitchell - samara@realtyonegrouptrifecta.com

Leah Petras - Leah@leahpetras.com

James Phillips - jamyprealty@gmail.com

Justin Radle - jradle@magnolia.realestate

Michelle Sanders - chelle@magnoliarealestatestl.com

Mark Stallmann - mark@markstallmann.com

Joshua Stockstill - joshua@narrativerealty.com

Mindy West - mindywestre@gmail.com

Jaclyn Wolverton - wolverton.nieder@gmail.com

State Directors must submit their Reimbursement Form within 14 days of the State Conference/Board of Directors Meeting.