Political Advocacy

St. Charles REALTORS® advocates on behalf of our members with local municipalities, elected officials, and organizations that impact the local real estate industry. We work as a part of the REALTOR® Party to advance public policies and candidates that build strong communities, protect property interests, and promote a vibrant business environment.

Contact Government Affairs Director Anna Gourdin for more information. 

Legislative Updates & Information

The REALTOR® Party is the only advocacy group in America that fights exclusively for homeownership, real estate investment, strong communities and the free enterprise system. We are focused on the issues that matter to existing and future homeowners and the real estate industry.

Issues that the REALTOR® Party advocates for include: 

  • Private Property Rights
  • Citizens' Referendum Power
  • Economic Development Tools
  • Missouri Nondiscrimation Act

Endorsed REALTOR Champions for the April 2, 2024 Election

Missouri State Legislative Update 

National Legislative Update 

Click on the links below to access information about your local government. 

Invest in RPAC

The REALTOR® Party works hand-in-hand with the REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC); however, RPAC is a voluntary program and provides the “hard” dollars the association uses to make direct contributions to national, state and local candidates. This partnership is what makes us a force to be reckoned with at the local, state and national levels.

Your investment is crucial to the future success of our industry.

Click here to make an investment in St. Charles RPAC and then click on the "Contribute" tab. 

If we aren’t at the table, we’re on the menu. 

St. Charles County Municipal Codes

Click here to view a PDF of the St. Charles County Municipal Codes pertaining to Building Codes and Signage.

St. Charles REALTORS® RPAC Major Investors and Hall of Fame


$75,000 Investment Level

$50,000 Investment Level

$25,000 Investment Level


Lisa Adkins

Matt Becker

Cindy Fox

Sandy Grassmuck

Will Klein

Maria Partridge


Cindy Fox

Sandra Grassmuck


Lisa Adkins

Matt Becker

Shelly Clark

Theresa Gander


Michael Adkins

Brian Beseda

Maureen Blondin

Annie Callaway

Sean Hutto

Kimberly Kleewein

Michael Lamartina

Thomas Palitzsch

Maria Partridge

Leah Petras

Samantha Richardson

Michelle Sanders

Claire Stiegemeier

Michael Swaringim


Peggie Ayres

John Becker

Sarah Bell

Alli Bilger

Jennifer Bommarito

Jeffery Bueneman

Diane Bueneman

Tammy Campbell

Robyn Canada

Ashley Chamberlin

Mary Chege

Danielle Corcoran

John Coyne

Jamie Cruzen

Tammy Eigenman

Chad Elledge

Danielle Elrod

Amy Florida 

Marylin Gibson

Emily Helbig

Jenny Henson

Jennifer Hill 

Robert Hussey

Jason Jaboor

Rebecca Klein

Will Klein

Suzanne Matyiko

Samara Mitchell

Dennis Montgomery

Melinda Movick

Danielle Ohlms

Jason Orf

Melissa Palitzsch

Jacob Pence-Murphy

Cheri Peterson-Dill

Erin Prosperi

Justin Radle

Casey Samuels

Jennifer Smerek

Tara Smith

Mark Stallmann

James Stiegemeier

Alyson Story

Teresa Sutton

Jeanne Vogt

Nicholas Wagenknecht

Gwen Walters

Mindy West

Jaclyn Wolverton